4edbad2ca3 · mc_4.8.33 · Updated 2026-08-31 07:44:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?